Skip to content

New Vinyl Album Releases and Restocks at GOOD TASTE Records - December 17, 2021

There are still some new album releases before the end of the year and they're all starting to arrive in the GOOD TASTE Records shelves. Here's what's new in this week.

  • Bear McCreary - God of War Original Soundtrack on crystal clear and black marbled vinyl LP
  • Common - Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 on neon yellow colored vinyl LP
  • Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon III: The Chosen vinyl LP
  • Mantronix - Music Madness vinyl LP
  • Megadeth - A Night in Buenos Aires on purple & black splatter color vinyl LP
  • Sigur Ros - Agaetis Byrjun vinyl LP
  • Your Old Droog + MF DOOM - Dropout Boogie 7" vinyl


  • Altin Gun - On (Turquoise White Swirl colored vinyl LP
  • Altin Gun - Yol vinyl LP
  • Madlib Medicine Show vol. 2 - Flight to Brazil vinyl LP
  • Madlib Medicine Show vol. 4 - 420 Chalice All-Stars vinyl LP
  • Roc Marciano - RR2: The Bitter Dose vinyl LP
  • Westside Gunn x Mr. Green - FLYGOD is GOOD...All the Time vinyl LP
  • The Daisy Age compilation vinyl LP

Be on the look out for some of last week's drops to also pop back in stock as deliveries to us are running a bit behind. Sign up for stock notifications by adding items to your wishlist at

Don't forget: get orders in by December 15 to help make sure that they arrive in time for December 25. Shipping times are growing and we want to help get your records where they need to be.

Older Post
Newer Post

Shopping Cart