Skip to content

New Vinyl Album Releases and Restocks at GOOD TASTE Records - November 19, 2021

Big week for hip-hop fans as we've got a ton of new albums in from Tuff Kong, All City, and Nature Sounds. Full list of this week's new releases beginning to ship out on 11/19:

  • Aesop Rock 'Labor Days' colored anniversary edition LP
  • Blu 'The Color Blu(e)' LP
  • CJ Fly & Statik Selektah 'Rudebwoy' LP
  • Conway the Machine & Rev Shines '30 On My Lap' limited edition EP
  • Dark Lo & Harry Fraud 'Borrowed Time' LP
  • Dr. Dre 'The Chronic' LP
  • Embryo 'Auf Auf' LP 
  • Gangster Doodles 'Gangster Music vol. 2' on blue vinyl LP
  • HRSMN (Kurt, Canibus, Killah Priest, & Bass Kass) 'The Last Ride' colored LP
  • Hus Kingpin 'The Threesome EP' with alternate cover EP
  • Dark Mempo 'Death and Life of a Babylonian Demon Called Ice One' LP
  • Mr. Kafer * Phlocalyst 'Now/Again' LP
  • Oddisee 'The Good Fight' LP
  • Roc Marciano 'Marcielago' LP
  • Roc Marciana 'Mt. Marci' LP
  • Originals 7" of S.O.U.L.'s 'Burning Spear (DJ Matman Edit) b/w Pete Rock & CL Smooth's 'Go With The Flow'
  • Sebastien Tellier 'Politics' LP
  • SonnyJim x Da Flyy Hooligan x Juganaut 'Polo Palace' LP
  • Tall Black Guy & Ozay Moore 'Of Process and Progression' LP
  • Wayne Snow 'Figurine' LP
  • Westside Gunn x Mr. Green 'FLYGOD is Good...All the Time' LP

Be on the look out as these start to arrive to our shelves this week. Check out this week's edition of The Weekly Flavor if you need to get familiar with some choice cuts from each release or just want to hear what we've got spinning as well. 

Older Post
Newer Post

Shopping Cart